Enraged Letter

Dear Mr. Certain Politician,

I am not putting your name here because I do not want to taint my blog space. Yes. I think you have so much filth filled in your brains and words that even taking your name may jinx my post. Yet I wanted to write this out since I am not in the best of my moods when I cannot vent out my anger. So its best to get done with it.

I heard what you had to say about boys will be boys! I am appalled by the amount of conviction you said it with! Do you mean that just because boys are born with a certain ‘tool’ they can go around and ‘mistakenly’ poke it on any girl they like? Just because people stand and listen to you when you have been given a podium for bullshitting to glory, you should not talk rubbish. Mind you, there will soon be a day when you will be presented with a colorful footwear flying at you from the crowds that you have addressed. Please abstain from breeding a patriarchal society, more so even when the boys you talk about will not support you. They are made humans, and not animals, Mr. Politician. But I think you no more can be classified in the ‘human category’.

You say death penalty for rapists is unfair. I second your thoughts. Rapists should not be hanged. It makes an easy death for them. I say they should be castrated or worst so, their rape ‘tool’ should be detached from them. Do you agree with me Mr. Politician?! Can you even feel about what pain being ‘tool-less’ can cause? Surely you can, because you are one of those ‘boys’; an assumption from my end. Talking of pain, the same is felt by the female who gets raped. To discourage rapists, the fear of punishing them by slashing off their tools should be inflicted in their minds. Did I hear you ask what purpose will it serve? The answer is: less rapes due to the fear and lesser pain endured by females. Hopefully a peaceful society. I don’t think your brains can think such a far off thought, so don’t even try!

Why! Even the company you keep has shitty brains. And that is the reason why you have these thoughts. I advise you to change your juniors asap. On second thoughts, Is it they influencing you or is it the other way round, Mr. Politician? Whatever it is, the harm is done. Even taking back your words will not win you votes. Your subordinate, yes you know who I am talking about, created a controversy when he said that not the rapists but “women having sex should be hanged’. This, even when he himself has 5 daughters?! Pardon me asking it, but were they born out of the some divine intervention or was your wife hanged for indulging in the act of producing them!!! I am curious. Humor me Mr. Politician Junior!

-Enraged citizen of a country where the class of dumb politicians is exceeding!

About Shweta

An ambitious professional who loves working in a corporate as much as she loves spending time with family. Pursues writing as a passion and writes for stuff that closely touch the heart!
This entry was posted in Vents and Anger and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Enraged Letter

  1. hemangfans says:

    I totally agree with your point and the type of punishment you have suggested is the ultimate. Such filthy politicians should be banned from politics. And i feel that the politician who said those words, himself must be one of the rapist in early days.

    Like

  2. Shweta says:

    When the people elected to rule a state/country are with such thoughts, what can we expect from the supposedly law abiding citizens… Such a shame!
    As for the penalty, the rapists *totally* deserve it!

    Like

  3. Heta Gala says:

    Yeah when I read, I had the same reaction, the way you have it right now! We elect such people to run our country. We have given the votes and elected them for our security and we have the results in the front of us!And this will continue till such politicans exists on the earth. No words as I know nothing is going to change.!

    Like

  4. Tushar Dhanwani says:

    I think its worthless commenting on these kinda politicians , sorry to say this but I wish such things shud happen with their mother , sis r daughters so they will realize under what pain they r gng with n our laws shud be so strong that these kinds of criminal shud be punished with no mercy n cutting a tool is best punishment, so to keep a fear for ppl who think of dng it 😉

    Like

    • Shweta says:

      Tushar, I understand you are equally enraged about their statements as I am, even more may be. But what we ought to know is that their wives and sisters and daughters SHOULD NOT be punished to teach them a lesson. I know you did not mean it literally but they are already unlucky being related to them.

      Like

  5. vinitgandhi says:

    Didaa.. This one.. Beats every other post.. The better blogger you are now..!! As u said it.. Yes I am proud.. And for the Mr. Politician – Fucktard.. Public castration and execution

    Like

  6. ANooP says:

    A cent from my side, I happened to see a movie in my regional language and it got imprinted in me. The lead artist quotes that ‘Politics should never be a profession. politics is a service and Politicians should have a profession other than politics. That is when, there will be less corruption.’ I think it’s true. In our country, we breed a class called politician which is so wrong. In short, politicians should be have a job and thus they will be educated and will think before they speak.
    Thanks for sharing 🙂
    Cheers

    Like

Leave a Reply

