A Good Bye…

               If you say, what I did in the last working days with Bonanza, I may promptly reply, without a thought that all I did was BLOGGING!!! 😛

                Saying good bye has never been my strongest point. I love making friends and I love all the people I get associated with and I hate to leave them. Nonetheless, it is said that opportunity knocks once and be sure you accept it. Change is the only constant thing in life. I know all of these and thus adapt to changes really quickly; but somewhere, a part of me always remains with the people I work with.

                Waking up every morning and calculating time to reach the train to be taken, long lunch hours, office gossips, special adrak wala chaai moments, awaiting new challenges, skipping a beat when ‘sir’ calls and then realizing “Thank God!, I dint make any error, that was an appreciation call!” 😛 All of these and many more have been a part of me for almost 2 years in this organization! I hope these continue with new friends and new firm! Fingers crossed!

                For all those from my office who are reading these, bosses, colleagues, ex-employees, thanks for making this chapter of my life a beautiful one! Will cherish all the memories I have gathered here.

Image

 Do jot down a comment on how you think I have been! And ya, I will miss you all! ADIOS 😛

About Shweta

An ambitious professional who loves working in a corporate as much as she loves spending time with family. Pursues writing as a passion and writes for stuff that closely touch the heart!
This entry was posted in Chapters of Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Good Bye…

  1. rahil says:

    its really a heart cravin movement to keav a organisation wer u r settled and wer v ruled acc.to urself,at same time as u said catchin the new opportunity so caled change is a part of life which we acceot lovingly as it is good for our futuregrowth in careeer.at the same time
    acceptin and adjustin the new environment and role becomes difficult as always the old memories keeps on clickin in.mind till we r settle wit all new things.

    Like

  2. Pingback: On Farewells and moving on… | Shweta.Shirodaria

  3. Pingback: 2013 – The Year in Rearview | Shweta.Shirodaria

Leave a Reply

