A Special Someone!

             Smart. Suave. Intelligent. Lovely. Caring. Handsome. Humorous. Tall. Aggressive  Adventurous. Naughty. I fall short of adjectives to describe the brightest star of my life. He is my pre-birthday gift from God before I turned 2! The most vivid birthday memory of him is being born on a Sunday at 10 am. The exact time when Mahabharat used to be telecast on Doordarshan. Well, that speaks a lot about him!!! 😛

             He is a special someone God blessed me with, when HE knew I would need him like a fish needs water. He’s the first person who can read the emotions on my face like they are clearly written with ink. He knows exactly when I need a hug, when I need to laugh or when I need sometime alone. He knows me better than myself! He has an infectious smile and it’s difficult not to be friends with him!! We have had our share of fights but at the end going strong is what matters the most. He makes me feel secure. An intellectual in his own way, his brain is a tangled mess and that’s what is the most adorable feature he is blessed with. With him around, be sure to have surrounded with uncertainty. I can go on and on and publish a thesis on our life together!!! It won’t just suffice!

             ImageHe is not only a special someone. He also is my kid brother, Vinit; who turns 24 today. Have a very happy birthday bhai!! Love you loads!

About Shweta

An ambitious professional who loves working in a corporate as much as she loves spending time with family. Pursues writing as a passion and writes for stuff that closely touch the heart!
This entry was posted in Family, Friends and Me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A Special Someone!

  1. Tushar.Dhanwani says:

    Give my wishes n regards to him “Wish him a very happy birthday! God bless!” 🙂

    Like

  2. rahil says:

    Super
    Class shwts

    Kya mast likha h yaar

    Like

  3. Vinit Gandhi says:

    as usual my sweet sister who things too highly of me and feels m her trophy basks in my glory.. i try to be the best bro which gives me the chance to define the above mentioned adjectives.. muahh dida..lovely wishes and a gift that would stay forlong..!!!

    Like

  4. Deeti Sirodaria says:

    Awesome shwets…:-)

    Like

  5. Pingback: The one I cannot imagine my life without! | Shweta.Shirodaria

  6. Pingback: 2013 – The Year in Rearview | Shweta.Shirodaria

Leave a Reply

